Logo Dream Ballooning Dream ballooning
 
      Nederlands English Franšais Deutsch
Ballonvaarten  Dream Ballooning Incentives  


Incentive with the company

 We can adapt the number of balloons to take all the passengers in safety and in comfort which makes the balloon flight an original marketing instrument.

During the duration of the balloon flight you have enough time to tie up any business deals. Customers, colleagues as well as staff will be pleased with this event. The best combination is to conduct a business during a trip. Moreover, a balloon flight up in the hot air balloon is environmental friendly image.
A balloon flight combined with a diner and/or champagne is only one of the possibilities, tell us your wish and we will do the necessary. A standard package is a snack with a drink included, also for the families and friends following.


What if there is bad weather?

Dream Ballooning offers you a good alternative if your incentive cannot be postponed, namely a trip in a tilt car.

In association with paardenmelkerij Kattenheye we offer you an excursion in Laarne, trough the fields where during the Middle Ages where burned witches and also along the splendid castle. The excursion is animated by your coachman and by the pilots of the hot air balloons. Of course the necessary drinks are foreseen and the excursion will end with a visit to the horse dairy-farm.

Also see: www.paardenmelkerij.info

 


Incentives
www.dreamballooning.be powered by prodius.be

Logo Dream Ballooning Dream ballooning
 
      Nederlands English Français Deutsch
Ballonvaarten  Dream Ballooning Incentives  


Incentive avec la société

 Nous organisons tous les vols pour un nombre illimité de passagers, des conditions confortables et en toute sécurité. Cela fait d’un vol en montgolfière l’instrument le plus adéquat pour votre incentive.

Durant le vol vous avez largement le temps de renouer les liens professionnels. Le meilleur moyen de combiner plaisir et travail. En plus un vol en montgolfière donne à votre société une image positive pour l’environnement. II est non polluant.
Un vol en montgolfière peut être combiné par exemple avec un dîner et/ou une coupe de champagne. Faites nous connaître vos souhaits et nous faisons le nécessaire. Une collation est prévue pour chaque participant, ainsi que pour les personnes qui nous suivent.


Que faire dans de mauvaises conditions météorologiques?

S’il est impossible de remettre votre inventive à une date ultérieure, Dream Ballooning nous suggère en alternative une ballade en roulotte.

En collaboration avec “paardenmelkerij Kattenheye” nous vous offrons une promenade en roulotte à Laarne. Ce village pittoresque est connu pour son château médiéaval et ses sorcières brûlée sur le bûcher . Le cocher vous fait découvrir le village, ses champs, son merveilleux château. Des collations sont offertes. La randonnée se termine avec une visite à la laiterie chevaline.

Voyez aussi: www.paardenmelkerij.info

 


Incentives
www.dreamballooning.be powered by prodius.be